Saturday, 7 October 2017

Voter ID Odisha Download PDF Voter ID Card Status

Voter ID Odisha: Odisha is a state located in the south eastern part of the country. They are predominantly known for its mines (coal and mineral). As a beautiful and historic place, its contribution to the country in terms of heritage is immeasurable. In the Legislative Assembly, the state is divided into 147 electorates and there are 21 Parliamentary electorates there. But ultimately, to vote you need to get yourself an electorate ID card to be a part of this esteemed nation building process. It should be indeed a matter of great pride for us that we belong to a great country where we have the right to choose who govern us. Let us check out some elaborate facts and know-hows when it comes to getting a voter ID card in Odisha.

How To Download Odisha Voter Id Card Electoral Rolls

Visit Official Website
See Left Side on Page Click View Electoral Rolls
Select Your District Name
Select AC
Select Part
Click Download Draft EROLL Supplement-1 / Service Voter / AC Summary

How To Search Odisha Voter Id Card Name In the List

  1. Visit Official Website
  2. Click Search Your Name In The Voter List
  3. Select Search By Name
  4. Choose Assembly Constituency Or Choose District
  5. Enter Elector’s First Name
  6. Enter Elector’s Last Name
  7. Enter Relation’s First Name
  8. Enter Relation’s Last Name
  9. Finally Click Search



  • Select Search By Identity Card
  • Enter Identity Number
  • Click Search

Voter ID Odisha.Odisha Voter Id Card Download.Government Of ODISHA CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER Providing To Download Odisha Voter Id Card And Check Odisha Voter Id Card Details And Check Voter Id Card Status Who Have Apply Online New Odisha Voter Id Card Download Odisha Voter Id Card Application Form Status.

Download Duplicate Voter Id Card Odisha And Download Electoral Rolls And Search Your Name Odisha Voter Id Card And Odisha Voter Id Card Correction And Check All Odisha Voter Id Card Information


Post a Comment

Copyright © Voter ID List | Download Status | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by